The GDPR: what does it mean for executive search?

From May 2018, all organisations that handle the data of EU citizens will be required to comply with a single set of rules in relation to data governance, regardless of where the organisation is located. Join Andy Warren, Chief Information Security Officer and CFO for an overview of the new European General Data Protection Regulation, the implications and risks facing organisations outside the EU and the practical steps you can take to minimise the risk of non-compliance. Following the presentation, there will be time for Q&A.

add product intro here

Download a free sample

Please, in order to be able to read our free chapter, put your email in the form below and you'll receive in your inbox our awesome free sample.

Download a free sample

Please, in order to be able to read our free chapter, put your email in the form below and you'll receive in your inbox our awesome free sample.

Fill out the form to register

The webinar will take place on Tuesday 2nd May at 2pm Singapore, 4pm Sydney, 6pm Auckland, 7am (BST), 8am (CEST)

Request a demo

Add text here.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What is Lorem Ipsum?

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.

Why use Lorem Ipsum?

When an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged.

How many variations exist?

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.

Is safe use Lorem Ipsum?

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.

When can be used?

When an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged.

License & Copyright

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.

BASIC PACKAGE

  • PDF Book
  • Work Guide

PREMIUM PACKAGE

  • PDF Book
  • Work Guide
  • 9 Interviews
  • 5hs Consultation

MASTER PACKAGE

  • PDF Book
  • Work Guide
  • 15 Interviews
  • 10hs Consultation
  • Workshop Entrance
  • Design Materials

GUARANTEED OUTCOMES

BASIC PACKAGE

  • PDF Book
  • Work Guide

PREMIUM PACKAGE

  • PDF Book
  • Work Guide
  • 9 Interviews
  • 5hs Consultation

MASTER PACKAGE

  • PDF Book
  • Work Guide
  • 15 Interviews
  • 10hs Consultation
  • Workshop Entrance
  • Design Materials

PRODUCT NAME

add product intro here

add product intro here

add product intro here

add product intro here

add product intro here

add product intro here

Mark Turin


There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don't look even slightly believable.

Download a free sample

Please, in order to be able to read our free chapter, put your email in the form below and you'll receive in your inbox our awesome free sample.